2019 Cross Country Awards

Women's FCSAA/NJCAA Region 8 All-State  

  • Olivia D'Angelo, Pasco-Hernando State College
  • Isabel Oliveto, Pasco-Hernando State College  
  • Genevieve Printiss, Tallahassee Community College
  • Hannah Offenback, Daytona State College
  • Sylvia Jelimo, Seminole State College

FCSAA Runner of the Year:Olivia D'Angelo, Pasco-Hernando State
FCSAA Team Champion: Pasco-Hernando State
Coach of the Year: Jacki Wachtel, Pasco-Hernando State
Larry Monts Scholar-Athlete Award: Genevieve Printiss, Tallahassee

Men's FCSAA/NJCAA Region 8 All-State  

  • Yassin Raffay, Seminole State College
  • Hillary Kandie, Seminole State College
  • Canaan St. Lewis, Seminole State College
  • William Troupe, Lake-Sumter State College
  • Alexander Croy, Lake-Sumter State College  

FCSAA Runner of the Year: Yassin Raffay, Seminole State
FCSAA Team Champion: Seminole State
Coach of the Year: Ocky Clarke, Seminole State
Larry Monts Scholar-Athlete Award: No nominees